President: Nancy Lamb
Immediate Past President: Andrea Clements
Secretary: Jes Beck
Treasurer: Steve Taylor
Program Chair: Regina Carroll and Andrea Clements
Legislative Committee: Steve Taylor, Mark Shriver, Nancy Lamb, Johanna Taylor, Angie Barber, William Higgins,  Rick Mayfield, Victoria Cohrs and Desiree Dawson
Marketing Chair: Megan Levesque-Wolfe
Caregiver Representative: Anna Palubecki


President: Terri Newton 

Vice President: Nancy Lamb

Secretary: Jes Beck

Treasurer: Steven Taylor 

Representative-at-Large: Melissa Nissen

Committee Chairs: Terri Newton + Brooke Hansen


President: Steven Taylor 

Vice President: Terri Newton 

Secretary + Treasurer: Kate Peterson 

Representative-at-Large 1: Connie Taylor 

Representative-at Large 2: Melissa Nissen

Committee Chairs: Terri Newton + Brooke Hansen


Steven Taylor

Terri Newton

Elizabeth Bullington

Sarah Kuhl

  • b-facebook
  • b-googleplus

NEABA Logo Designed by John Gawley

© 2023 by Natural Remedies. Proudly created with Wix.com