top of page
2023-2024 Board Members
President: Sara Kupzyk
Immediate Past President: Shelby Wagner
Vice President: Alex Nielsen
Secretary: Mary Halbur
Treasurer: Steve Taylor
Program Chairs: Regina Carroll and Andrea Clements
Legislative Committee Chair: Desiree Dawson
Marketing Chair: Rachael Cundall
Student Representative: N/A
Public Policy Group
Desiree Dawson, Kyle Dawson, Steve Taylor, Mark Shriver, Nancy Lamb, Johanna Taylor, Angie Barber, William Higgins, and Victoria Cohrs
bottom of page